Who has access to my shared Project? Is it private?

Your shared Project will be visible to anyone who uses the URL created through the Share Project button.

Your shared Project will be visible to anyone who uses the URL created through the Share Project button. This link is not private to only the email addresses that were entered in the “add people” section of the Share Project feature.