What's the refund policy for WellSaid Studio?

If you cancel your monthly or annual subscription, your access to Studio will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.

After a purchase, we follow the terms outlined in our Terms of Service.

Each bill paid ensures your access to portions of the Services that require payment for the next month. There are no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open Account.

Please view our Terms of Service here.