Teams streamlines the collaboration process for groups of two or more creators from the same organization working in Studio.
As a member of a Team, you will be able to listen to and download audio files from your team members’ shared Projects. You can’t edit your teammates' projects.
By default, your Projects will not be visible to your Team. The symbol indicates that your Project is hidden from your Team.
To make a Project visible to your Team, click the three dots on the Project folder, then click Show Team:
To hide a Project from your Team, click the three dots on the Project you wish to hide, then click Hide from Team:
Note: You can only edit your Projects while they are hidden from your Team. If you need to continue to work on a Project, please ensure that it is in the YOUR PROJECTS section.