Deleting a Project

Delete project folders to keep your projects organized.

Caution: Deleted projects cannot be restored. For Team account, deleting a Shared Project will remove the project for all creators.

Deleting a project folder

1. In your WellSaid account, navigate to Projects from the left menu.

2. Locate the  ••• icon in the Project folder you want to delete.

3. Select Delete.

Delete a Project

4. Lastly, select Confirm to approve. 

Deleting a shared project folder

1. In your WellSaid account, navigate to Projects from the left menu.

2. Under Shared projects, locate the  ••• icon in the Project folder you want to delete.

3. Select Delete.